A Few Randoms About Me!


I am often told that I am one of the hardest people to get to know. Which may be true. I rarely talk about myself and if you ask me anything, I have been known to turn question into questions. So I decided to put up a few randoms about myself to maybe help some people get a better understanding of me. Nothing too personal we ain’t that cool. J/K hopefully one day I will put up my life story for ya. (This pic makes me look like I am blogging.)

1. I am very shy. Yes, I know it may not seem like it if you follow me on twitter but I am not much of a talker. That is why I always say, “Twitter is for the socially inept people of the world”. It takes me awhile to open up. I will let people talk all day sometimes and just listen. By the end of the conversation you will walk away with nothing about me. #kanyeshrug I know I must work on it in #2010

2. I am an aspiring songwriter. I don’t see myself doing much else in life. I want to write for the up and comers and the people who are struggling in the industry. I see myself putting Kelly Rowland on the map in the U.S. and Toni Braxton would win grammies off my work. I just want to help the ones who have a hard time shining. I feel like God gave me a gift to share and I plan on sharing it with the masses but in a good way. (I would so write for Beyonce.)

3. I LOVE Words because words turn into songs and songs becomes music. I love the way words can help me to express what others are feeling. (I don’t even write personal songs.) I love how they sound when someone sings them. I love how they just roll off your tongue when you speak them. I love how people say them incorrectly or differently because I feel it gives them new meaning. I just love them altogether.

4. I LOVE AND LIVE FOR MUSIC. It’s all I know honestly. My Love for Music is almost the same as my Love for words. I swear I get lost in melodies and all that jazz. (I know this one seems corny but I just do.) I hear a melody or a song anywhere. I can be at work and swear I hear melodies while making pizzas. My aunt says I been writing and singing since I was a child and she has recordings of this songs. LOL (You can not come home with me she will pull them out.) It is something I am very passionate about but I have put on hold for a minute also.

5. I am a huge Beyonce fan. I have all the albums and feel no one is better than her right now. #thatisall.

6. I hate college. Yeah I admit it I hate it. I still can’t figure out why I am still here. (I know but I just won’t say.)

7. I love kids. I think they are Gods best creation. Then those suckers turn three and they move and talk too much. LOL I kid but I love them and would like to maybe have some. I cry when kids get spankings. I know they need them but it makes me sad.

8. I’m opinionated. I may not say much but when I do watch out and beware. I only speak when I feel like I need to. I will tell you how I feel if I feel you will pay attention.

9. I hate shopping for clothes. Always have. I love buying books and gadgets but not clothes. My favorite stores are Books-A-Million, Gamestop and shoe stores. I love shoes but hate clothes. I know it sounds weird for a female but I get headaches and nauseated when I have to go shopping. NO LIE!

10. I am a great friend. I am a great listener and will tell you the truth if I feel you need it. I love my friends like family that is why I only choose to have a few. When you are my friend I will bend over backwards to make sure you are well taken care of. No financial support from me. (If you need it maybe.) But emotionally I got you.

That is all for now. Maybe you learned something new about me. Who knows. I am trying to become more open because I know it irritates people who want to get in. Also I have some catch up blogging to do. I promise this year I will focus more on blogging.

MUAH

4 thoughts on “A Few Randoms About Me!

  1. The number of micro blogging websites is increasing day by day with the increasing number of internet users. Most of the internet users are joiners of any of these websites. Twitter is the most commonly used micro blogging social network. The number of its users is increasing day by day because of its ease of use and the number of benefits, it provides to its users. Some people join twitter merely to extend their work because professional related to every field can be found on twitter. Proper interaction with professionals of a specific always results in some common benefit. Sharing of information can be of a lot of help for people. Musicians especially new singers and bands find twitter very helpful if the know the exact way to market their music. A lot of new fans can be found and even by proper marketing online sale of albums is eased. To get all these benefits simple public dealing techniques should be kept in mind. Some people try to benefit themselves by using twitter but in reality they don’t because they try to influence people by using technical aspects but not the general rules for dealing people. A new musician should create his account on twitter and then start twitting. He should interact with people especially the music lovers and then by sharing some interesting information, he can become friend with them. He then can share his music with them, hence making his twitter friends, his fans. In this way the number of fans can be increased in a few days. Free mp3 songs and free CD’s can be offered to fans on the home page of twitter. This can prove the fastest way of getting famous at expense of nothing. The only thing a musician needs to do is to regularly visit his twitter account.

    Start sharing music with thousands of people on twtmuzik.com.

Leave a Reply

