Just Thinking


I relate to this joint so much. The chorus makes me think about life and how sometimes it feels as if we are fighting the world but it keeps winning. But I will not let the world win over me. No way, no how. Not much to say here but I heard this today and it really made me think about a lot of things that are going on right now. And how it’s time to be selfish with my life and live for me. So from here on out nothing matters to me but me. END OF STORY.

MUAH

Not much of a post but the song just always do something to me and I start thinking.

2 thoughts on “Just Thinking

  1. There’s absolutely nothing wrong with being selfish at times, as long as it’s not maliciously hurting anyone else. We were taught to do unto others and not be selfish, but sometimes we have to stray away from that mentality a little bit. Stray for just a little while. Do you Je’Tara!

    • Right and for so long I was concerned with what people thought. Which made me stressed and unhappy. I am straying LOL I really am. Not in a bad way but I needed to do things for me!

Leave a Reply

